Introduction Pt. 1

Who am I? 🤔

Hello and Welcome!

Thank you for taking the time to visit my new blog today! Let me start things off by introducing myself.

My name is Matthew Brink. I’m 25 years old, currently residing in the city of Dayton, OH. My hometown is Springfield, OH where I grew up with three older siblings (Chris, Beth, and Jessie). I’ve been working full-time as a Quality and Training Supervisor at Chick-fil-A since November of 2018. Prior to that, I spent six years at Panera Bread working at several locations within the area throughout that time-span, but most recently serving as the General Manager of the cafe in Springfield.

When I’m not working, I love to travel, bowl, run, watch football, and hangout with my closest friends and family. I’ll always find a way to keep myself busy. I’ll listen to just about any music that’s out there. One moment it could be alternative rock or country, then it could switch to rap or R&B 🤷‍♂️. My favorite food is Steak, I could eat it 24/7 😂. If I’m watching TV, I’m tuning into The Good Doctor, How to Get Away with Murder, The Resident, or Superstore.

I could go on and on, as if we’re participating in some sort of speed-dating event, but I’ll save some of that content for later posts. For now, I hope this give you a glance of who I am and where I’ve come from! Please be sure to hit that subscribe button below for updates on new posts. I will be posting a second part to this introduction to explain the purpose of this blog and what to expect in the near future. Stay tuned y’all 😁.

-Matt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: